UPDATE: Postings

Hello Simmers,

I will be resuming my story and posting chapters at the end of January and the beginning of February. I am still in school so my schedule will be slightly tight. I do have some wiggle room so postings might not be (I repeat might not be) so far and in between.

Currently, I am working on CH. 13 and depending on how long it is, I might divide it and post the latter as CH. 14.

I do want to thank you for your patience and checking in, as I have noticed viewers coming and looking on certain days.

That is all for now.

If you haven’t already comment, like or follow the Bogsmirth Legacy. Your feedback is more than appreciated.

BTW: Image resize will also resume the beginning of February. My photoshop is out of commission and I won’t be able to fix images until that time.

Twinklestar25 

 

Share your feedback

