Happy Thanksgiving

Hi Simmers,

Bigstock-37199674-traditional-roast-turkey-dinner.jpgI will like to take this time to wish you all Happy Thanksgiving. There is a lot that I have and I am grateful for it. There are people who don’t have a lot and today isn’t as pleasant. My prayers are with those effected by Hurricane Matthew.

I’ am thankful for my family and friends.  I ‘am thankful for those I have come into my life for a set time.

This is a blog site strictly for storytelling but it is a platform where many voices can be heard. I am glad I have a place where I can express my artistic abilities and be free. I ‘am thankful for the support by those who are following me and being very patient with my posting times.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone near and far

BTW the set feature is a spoiler. wink.

Twinklestar25 aka gurllivinlarge

 

Share your feedback

