Where have you been?

Hello Simmers, 

Let me first dust off the particles that have been collecting and gathering on this site. I then must apologize for my “disappearing act”. I am truly sorry for not keeping up with the story and abandoning the things I said I would do. I truly don’t have an excuse for why I didn’t keep up with the Bogsmirth legacy story. 

To be honest I got caught up with other things and time has flown by so fast. Before I can blink its another week gone by and another week gone by. 

I did do some travelling for the summer and I didn’t have access to my computer. Internet access was at a minimum (to none) and I could not go on the web as often as I would’ve liked.

With that said the Bogsmirth story is going on strong and I have more images than I can count. I am currently on chapter 12 and chapter 13 is not too far off. Yes I am still in school but I have selected classes that are close together in the week. This means for a better have of the week I have time to arrange my schedule in a way that works with what I have to do. It might also mean more posting time than before. 

I am hoping by the end of December Generation 1 will be done. 

At this point I will not pester anyone to join, follow or subscribe. I want to ensure everything is in a constant flow before inviting anyone to see my slight disorganization.

To those who are watching and waiting thank you. Your support is more than appreciated.

Twinklestar25 aka gurllivinlarge

 

Share your feedback

