Story of the Month

Hello Simmers,

Happy Monday. the time has come where I must select a story for the month (or monthts I should say) I started reading this other story titled The Rivers Legacy by Sianstarr88. The beginning offers a good background story, on the main protagonist Cassie. In her childhood days she went through a traumatic/tragic experience  that left a deep emotional scar. The author has done well with capturing the images and bringing readers into Cassie’s world.  If you get a chance please have a look at  The Rivers LegacyBy: Sianstarr88. You will not regret it!

BTW

Ray of sunshine is still apart of my reading regime. When I have free time (like I do now) I will read a chapter from this story.

I hope you are all having a good day and please dont forget to leave a comment or  press the like button for the Bogsmirth legacy as well as for the stories of the month.

Twinklestar25 aka gurllivinlarge

 

 

 

Share your feedback

