CH 1.8 AND 1.9 is Posted

Hello Simmers,

Ch 1.8 – Finding Out and Ch .1.9 – Paintings on the Wall are posted. I apologize for the dates not being accurate. I really tried to post on the dates posted. School took up a lot of my time and even when I had a free week, I had other responsibilities. With some time and effort I was able to draft two chapters. 

I hope  you will enjoy this read and please don’t forget to comment and like this chapter. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank for your GREAT(!) patience. 


HAPPY MONDAY

Twinklestar25 aka gurllivinlarge

Share your feedback

