Apology.

Hi Simmers,

 

I really have to apologize for my tardiness. I am extremely late with posting chapters. Time goes by so quickly and before I can blink it runs out on me. The chapter 1.6 has me going in a direction I didn’t expected to go hence the new title for it. I am hoping to post by tonight or latest Monday. This chapter will be longer since I took so long. Reading week is coming so I will be pushing to post two chapters by next week Friday and two more the Friday after that. Please don’t think I have abandon my story it is not the case. I am taking a creative writing course and it requires a lot of writing.

I ‘am back on the grind and will be keeping up with updates, thoughts of the day, and so on. Story of the month is on going and I am reading. At the end of the month I will post a synopsis for Rays of Sunshine.

I thank you for your patience and support

Twinklestar25

 

 

Share your feedback

