UPDATE: Push Back

Hi Simmers,

I must begin with an apology with my lack of updates. Today I was suppose to be posting ch 1.6 but with school breathing down my neck like a hot dragon and other priorities my time has been sucked into a whirlpool.

However…I have been hacking at the draft and it s about 40% done. With monday a Holiday I think I will be able to post it by then. If not expect three chapters to be posted the following week.

 

To be honest, I dont look for validation but when I see your comments and feedback it really helps me

 

Share your feedback

