CH.1.5 -Just ‘Magination’ is Posted

Hi Simmers,

It took me 3 weeks to write this chapter and no I didn’t sit at my computer and type like a maniac. I struggled with putting my thoughts together and honing in on where I wanted to go with this point in the story. It went in away I didn’t expect. I’m not sure if I’m satisfied with the outcome but I must keep up with my commitment to the site and my readers. I will be posting my thoughts on this so stay tuned. Image 1.5.21

Your feed back and comments is greatly appreciated.

I think the next chapter wont be as hard but we shall see.

 

 

Enjoy your read and Happy Monday.

>Click Here<< to read Ch 1.5  Just ‘Magination’

 

Share your feedback

