Update: Chapters, SOM,Dates

Hi Simmers, readers and friends,

School as resumed and I am back on the grind. I will be doing a lot of creative writing and taking pictures. I managed to get Fridays off so I can post chapters as mentioned in the last update. I know I said Saturdays will be the days for update but I want reassure everyone that I ‘am not gone.

  • Ch.1.5 will be posted between Fri 15th and 16th
  • ch.1.6 will be posted on February 5th
  • I’m going to push for two chapters posted on February 19th
  • I’m still maintaining my Story of the month. An update for that will be posted next week Wednesday.
  • As the month will change it means a new story will be added an update for that will be posted next week as well.

 

Wish you all the best,

Twinklestar25

Share your feedback

