“Page Not Found” …Yikes!

dohI can’t believe I didn’t see it.

Apparently, I had did some reconstruction and deletion. Not realizing it, I deleted a previous posting of Ch. 1.0 – Having children. When I did this I didn’t check to make sure the links in the chapter pages were corrected. Thankfully some gracious members at thesims.com forum > sims and friends stories, pointed it out to me. If they did not, I would not have seen it.

I fixed the link and it is good to go.

Thank you to SilverDaybreak @ thesims.com/forum > “Sims and Friends: Share Your Stories!!

Share your feedback

